Nomination Committee for FM Mattsson Mora Group’s 2018 Annual General Meeting

Press release published: October 20, 2017 at 8:00 am

In accordance with the resolution by a previous Annual General Meeting in FM Mattsson Mora Group AB, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the three largest shareholders. Consideration must be given when determining the largest shareholders in the company to ownership based on groups of shareholders that collaborate when calculating the size of the holdings. If any of these shareholders choose to renounce from its right to appoint a representative, the right to appoint a representative shall pass to the largest shareholder in turn in terms of votes which is not already entitled to be represented on the Nomination Committee. The member representing the largest shareholder is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee, unless otherwise agreed between the members.

The composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2018 Annual General Meeting shall be based on information in Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register by the end of the third quarter 2017. The names of the members of the Nomination Committee shall be announced as soon as the Nomination Committee has been appointed, but no later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. The mandate period of the Nomination Committee runs until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed.

Nomination Committee:
Hans Karlsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing 26,96% of the votes
Mats Rylander, representing 25,9% of the votes
Cathrine Eriksson Olsson, representing 2,75% of the votes

The Annual General Meeting of FM Mattsson Mora Group AB will be held on Tuesday May 15, 2018 in Mora.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may contact the Committee by e-mail or via the company’s postal address stated below. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than March 27, 2018.

FM Mattsson Mora Group AB
Box 480
SE-792 27 MORA

For further information please contact:
Johnny Alvarsson, Chairman of the Board, mobile +46 70 589 17 95

FM Mattsson Mora Group conducts the sale, manufacture and product development of water taps under the strong, well-established brands of FM Mattsson, Mora Armatur and Damixa. The Nordic region is the Group’s principal market. The Group generates sales of more than SEK 1 billion and has more than 550 employees. The company’s Class B share has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 10 April 2017.